Camiguin: The island and its people

Camiguin is a lush tropical island off the northern coast of Mindanao, blessed with varying geographical formations which include pristine sandy beaches, a collection of mineral-rich hot springs, 4 young volcanoes and a number of beautiful waterfalls, the island province of  Camiguin is a tourism gem which is fast gaining the notice of tourists both local and foreign.

The island is divided into five municipalities: Catarman, Guinsiliban, Mahinog, Mambajao and Sagay. We explore these towns and find different tourist spots for you to enjoy.

Managed by cotegy Designed by Neil Yamit